• VEGANEMPRESS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

VEGANEMPRESS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VEGANEMPRESS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Smart animal lover seeks same

Smart Animal Lover Seeks Same I love living in the City but visiting the Country. I have 4 1/2 cats. Don't forget to ask me about the 1/2. I love rock and 80's new-wave music & B'way musicals. I'm a vegan who believes in animal rights. I like new foods & sometimes cooking. Even my meat eater friends love my cheesecake and cupcakes that I make for my parties which are necessary so my cats can regularly socialize. I like traveling & have friends in San Diego, so I've been there alot. La Jolla was great where I almost got to kiss the wild seals - till I saw the seal watchers suspiciously watching me. I like movies, especially horror, sci/fi, or drama. No girly love stories, but if you're so woosy that you like them, I can suffer occasionally. If you'll try horror, I'll consider holding your hand. I love the water and want to water-ski but have yet to figure how to stay standing. It's weird since I snow ski well. Also I can't get the breathing right to scuba-dive but really want to. Perhaps you can show me? If you're not a good teacher I can always dunk you. I'm outgoing, dress comfortably, and have a few businesses. I'm not religious but have strong morals. Although I'm vegan, I'm not overly into health food, life is short and if we get hit by a bus I wanna die knowing we had chocolate. IF this describes you, write me & I'll reply otherwise I will not. Live a veggie/vegan lifestyle or open to it; Like/love animals; SMART, polite, and nice; Think for yourself; Like to have fun outside but can relax at home; Not into what everyone else thinks (but not a total nonconformist); Live nearby; LOOK and ACTUALLY BE around my age; Have a pic posted or send me one in your FIRST email; Single, NOT divorced; Looking to date (no penpal, friends, emails, or intimate encounters); and Non-smoker. Happy vegan fishing-but hurry up LIFE IS TOO SHORT. If you know why I said too instead of two or to you get extra points - that's for the smart ones. *LEGAL

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
indie, horror, drama, sci-fi
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Legal Services
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan, Comfort, Fine Dining, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Chocoholic, Italian, Spicy, Indian, French, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Fast Food, Chinese, Sushi
liberal, tree hugger, intellectual, activist, lover, type a, fun loving, professional, extrovert
Religious Views
Jewish, Agnostic
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Punk, Alternative Rock, Karaoke, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports

Lawyer - Bankruptcy ; Lawyer - Consumer ; Lawyer - Entertainment ; Lawyer - Family ; Lawyer - General Practice ; Lawyer - Immigration ; Lawyer - Legal Malpractice ; Lawyer - Personal Injury ; Lawyer - Real Estate ; Lawyer - Debt and Credit ; Lawyer - General Business ; Attorney

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

off the market, just here for friends, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller, socially
They currently live
in a van down by the river, alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
activist, type a, romantic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, preppy, professional, punk, tree hugger
They are looking for
the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for VEGANEMPRESS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VEGANEMPRESS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VEGANEMPRESS on Legal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VEGANEMPRESS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VEGANEMPRESS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions video game Library

Legal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Legal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner