Welcome to Legal Passions!

Profile Page For terryj13

Terryj13, 74 currently offline
map pin Glendale, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (1)

Looking for "FOREVER" Love
Looking for "FOREVER" Love ABOUT ME:

I lived on the E. Coast 41 yrs. (30 in ME), & AZ 22 yrs. I have a son, daughter and 4 grandsons. Am family oriented, patient, loving, generous, passionate, active, adventurous and romantic. Love to travel and explore new places. Love a good laugh and someone to laugh with. Am an outgoing and friendly person and enjoy dancing, music (all kinds), eating out, walking on the beach @ night, family barbecues, picnics & outings & most importantly romance (both public & private). If this describes your ideal woman, then let's talk! LOOKING FOR: Someone who knows what a true gentleman is; A man I can love unconditionally and share romance with (at home & on dates) ; Someone I can share my passions and family and his passions and family with; A man who is not afraid to cuddle, kiss, hold hands, etc. in public; Someone honest, faithful, and monogamous who lives life to its fullest and can handle whatever comes along with a good sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, dancing, cruises, computers
Body Type average
Movies animation, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, flirt, artistic, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Individuality designer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop, Techno, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Opera, Motown, Dance, Country, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports basketball, bowling, walking, swimming, dancing
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Relationship single, divorced, single - never married, widowed
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, wine, socially
They currently live with pets, with roommate(s), with kids, alone
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
Gender Male
Languages English

My Photos
Terryj13 Image 0
Terryj13 Image 1
Terryj13 Image 2
Terryj13 Image 3
Terryj13 Image 4
Terryj13 Image 5
Terryj13 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World