Welcome to Legal Passions!

Profile Page For marilyn132

Marilyn132, 89 currently offline
map pin Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Great Legs!
I don't really like it, but I am an attorney.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, fit, average
Movies comedy, classics, drama, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, couple, committed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate, Doctorate
Profession Legal Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views independent, progressive, liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, French, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality activist, intellectual, romantic, liberal, extrovert, professional
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Deist, Agnostic, Jewish
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, romance, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Dance, Classical
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, baseball
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages English, French
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, writing, reading, travel
Their Body Type fit, average, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with pets
Socially, they are the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, progressive, democrat, independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, extrovert, liberal, professional, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, Deist, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for relationship, travel companion, romance, miss right now, dating, conversation
Their Sign i was born in october
Pets Horses, Fish, Dogs, Cats
Music Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World