Welcome to Legal Passions!

Profile Page For leestone1221

Leestone1221, 60 currently offline
map pin Westminster, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (6)

100 lawers in a ditch?
100 lawers in a ditch? sweet, sincere ladies for LTR please hit me up
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, romance, mockumentaries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality flirt, fun loving, professional, lover, extrovert, romantic, conservative
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, fun, roommate, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Karaoke, Country, Classical
Hair Style straight
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, nudism, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Mexican
Personality lover, professional, thrifty, frugal, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, House, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, World
Hair Style curly, french braid, layered, long hair, perm, straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, jogging, walking
Health Related acupuncture, chiropractic, herbalism
Languages English, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Spanish, The Language of Love, Vietnamese

My Photos
Leestone1221 Image 0
Leestone1221 Image 1
Leestone1221 Image 2
Leestone1221 Image 3
Leestone1221 Image 4
Leestone1221 Image 5
Leestone1221 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World