Close Cool Links



Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Legal Passions Groups

KECOLES

  • KECOLES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KECOLES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KECOLES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Sassy in 2009

Sassy in 2009 I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around and who's comfortable with themselves as well. Someone who is open, honest, affectionate, kind, passionate, friendly, likes to try new things and visit different places and someone who has goals. I have over seven years experience in the legal field and am currently pursuing my degree in legal studies. There is nothing I really dislike about the legal profession except citing!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, thick, voluptuous, athletic, average
Movies
romantic comedy, bollywood, romance, sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
lesbian, bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy, Soul Food, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort, Sushi
Personality
activist, fun loving, conservative, lover, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
working out


Groups:
Law Student ; Law Clerk ; Legal Intern ; Law School Graduate ; Lawyer - Civil Rights ; Lawyer - Consumer ; Lawyer - Criminal ; Lawyer - Education ; Lawyer - Elder Law ; Lawyer - Employment ; Lawyer - Entertainment ; Lawyer - General Practice ; Lawyer - Health ; Lawyer - Immigration ; Lawyer - Insurance ; Lawyer - Intellectual Property ; Lawyer - Legal Malpractice ; Lawyer - Medical Malpractice ; Lawyer - Military Law ; Lawyer - Personal Injury ; Lawyer - Products Liability ; Lawyer - Real Estate ; Lawyer - Securities ; Lawyer - Social Security ; Lawyer - Taxation ; Lawyer - Toxic Torts ; Lawyer - Trusts and Estates ; Lawyer - Wills and Probate ; Lawyer - Banking and Finance ; Lawyer - Debt and Credit ; Lawyer - General Business ; Lawyer - Internet ; Lawyer - Strategic Alliances ; Lawyer - White Collar Crime ; Paralegal ; Attorney ; Certified Legal Assistant ; Legal Assistant ; Law Teacher





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, working out
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality
conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, professional, romantic, type a
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never
They are looking for
travel companion, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female, Male


Favorite videos

No video.

KECOLES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KECOLES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KECOLES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KECOLES on Legal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KECOLES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KECOLES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions video game Library

Legal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Legal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.