Profile Page For coffey67337

Coffey67337, 61 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

law student
law student I am a law student and would like to meet a attorney for friendship/mentor. Just some one to talk to and get a little help while I am attempting to learn
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type average
Movies horror, action, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Legal Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, loner, coffeeholic
Individuality werewolf
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Opera, Classical, Hard Rock, Death Metal
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, separated, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Master's Degree, Doctorate, currently in college, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Construction / Craftsman, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Do they smoke? cigars, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, daily
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Personality coffeeholic
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
They are looking for relationship, penpal, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Pot-Bellied Pig, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Birds, Rabbits, Rats, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Turtles, Dogs, Tribbles, Spiders
Gender Male
Music Rock, Opera, Metal, Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Death Metal, Classical, Country

My Photos
Coffey67337 Image 0
Coffey67337 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In