Close Cool Links

Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×

Top 8 Legal Passions Groups


  • MADI75 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MADI75 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MADI75 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


CJ75 I have a degree in criminal justice. I write grants and draw contracts on the side. The law is my passion.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
fit, thick, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, a few extra pounds
romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, light brown, dark brown, red, bald
African American, Mixed Race, Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Inter-racial
committed, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad
Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Sales / Marketing, Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, cigars
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal, progressive, democrat
Food Related
Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Indian, Caribbean, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Fast Food
preppy, intellectual, geek, fashionista, frugal, introvert, thrifty, liberal, activist, redneck, dominatrix, fun loving, flirt, professional, romantic, lover
tattoos, vampire, werewolf, piercings
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Female, Male
R and B, Christian Rock, Soul, Hip Hop, Rap, Funk, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Motown, Dance, Opera, Reggae, Gospel, Pop
Hair Style
crew cut, curly, shaved head, long hair, french braid, short hair, pageboy, buzz cut, perm, dreadlocks, afro, ponytail, caesar, straight, cornrows, straightened
Fitness & Sports
volleyball, rowing, golf, skiing, tai chi, pole dancing, swimming, tennis, bowling, walking, martial arts, diving, hiking, yoga, pilates, dancing, football (U.S.), rock climbing, working out, basketball, aerobics
Health Related
cancer survivor, alternative medicine, acupuncture, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy

Law Clerk ; Legal Intern ; Lawyer - Bankruptcy ; Lawyer - Family ; Lawyer - Wills and Probate ; Lawyer - General Business ; Certified Legal Assistant ; Legal Assistant

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MADI75's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MADI75*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MADI75

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MADI75 on Legal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MADI75

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MADI75

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions video game Library

Legal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Legal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members