Top 8 Legal Passions Groups
The Legal Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • EDHOLMANJR59 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Portland, OR, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


EDHOLMANJR59 has no messages.


    No gifts yet

My Description

I`m Seeking a Diverse and Honest - Real Woman

Legally a good man seeking a good woman Im Ed a divorced man of 63 on Aug. 9, 2013 and I am seeking a real woman who dont cheat dont lie dont play games not a looser a good human being honest sincere open and up front a Christian and sometimes I may or may not go to church on Sunday I have high standards morals and values shows respect and who is kind gentle most of the time not a B-dog not a player its childish to play silly head games with others I am retired on SS living alone I want a woman who will love me as much as I love her and show me respect like I show it to her It's not just about money or what one has or dont have I want a relationship with honesty love happiness care about others not shy good in communication understanding with having trust and being my best friend You must be spontaneous I like direct contact in emails phone calls meeting in person is the best way to know if we are compatible and right for one another I want a woman between 40 and 59 no kids or all on their own as adults you slim average full figure built shapely height weight in per portion to one-another not overweight Looks do matter to me somewhat just be simple not too high maintenance dress for comfort like I do I don't want a sugar momma if your rich thats cool, I except you as you are rich or poor So lets keep it real ok I hate that horrible word called Baggage a person may be plagued with its Reality that life has dealt us not baggage the past is gone but not forgotten understand Life is sometimes unfair we all must lea
to except people as they are with what life dealt them in order to make a relationship work I look forward to hearing from you beautiful women soon Hugs respectfully Ed I am also a Published Author of 4 books look for them at secludedmansionnights dot com they are Princess Yvonne... as well as... Secluded Mansion Nights... Rutendo; and, Bianca and Jezebel Get yours today please I'd appriciate it as well as getting to know you... eholmanjt at yhoo dot com Ed

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, writing, history, internet, movies, nature, television, cooking & recipes, weather
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, average
comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, westerns, action, horror, animation, indie, black & white films, bollywood, murder mysteries, classics, psychological thrillers
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Other, Caucasian, Native American
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, beer, no
I currently live
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Carnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Mexican, Comfort, Soul Food, Thai, Fast Food
extrovert, playa hater, flirt, professional, fun loving, redneck, intellectual, romantic, introvert, thrifty, artistic, lover, activist, clown, pirate, conservative
pirate at heart, artist, designer
Religious Views
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Motown, Soul, Classical, Pop, World, Country, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Dance, Bluegrass, Folk, Progressive Rock, Celtic, Gospel, R and B, Choir, Hard Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
challenging health issues, chronic health issues, minor health issues


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
coupon clipping, music, shopping, nudism, television, dancing, painting, travel, fleamarkets, photography, weather, baking, gardening, wine tasting, bible study, horseback riding, pole dancing, writing, computers, internet, reading, cooking & recipes, movies, sewing
Their Body Type
fit, skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, voluptuous, bodybuilder
romance, action, romantic comedy, bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Eye Color
black, gray, blue, green, brown, hazel
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, a little gray, white / gray, auburn
Their Ethnicity
African American, Middle Eastern, Asian, Mixed Race, Biracial, Native American, Caucasian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Inter-racial
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking, Agriculture / Farming, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, wine, socially, beer, teetotaller
They currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
liberal, the conservative party (canada), libertarian, the conservative party (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), conservative, not interested in politics, democrat, progressive, the liberal democrats (uk), green party, reform party, the liberal party (canada), independent, republican, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fast Food, Thai, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Indian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
coffeeholic, introvert, playa hater, type a, conservative, preppy, white trash, extrovert, jock, professional, fashionista, liberal, redneck, activist, flirt, loner, artistic, frugal, lover, romantic, fun loving, nerd, thrifty, clown, intellectual, pirate, tree hugger
nudist, actress, piercings, artist, pirate at heart, cougar, superhero sidekick, designer, tattoos, farmer, ghost hunter
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
prescription only, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, never
They are looking for
romance, conversation, roommate, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, penpal, relationship
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in february, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january, i was born in september, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in april, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in august, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in december, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service
army, coast guard, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force
Indie, Rock, Christian Rock, Jazz, Soul, Classical, Motown, World, Alternative Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Dance, Pop, Celtic, Folk, Post Rock, Chamber, Gospel, R and B, Choir, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
french twist, straight, bob cut, layered, straightened, bowl cut, long hair, bun, cornrows, pageboy, curly, perm, dreadlocks, ponytail, afro, french braid, short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, pole dancing, armchair quarterback, dancing, walking, bodybuilding, hiking
Health Related
herbalism, meditation, minor health issues, western medicine, faith healing, folk medicine
English, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
Hindi, English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist, Christian - Others
Their Reservation
Red Lake Indian Reservation - Little Rock, Santa Clara Pueblo, Tesuque Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land, Warm Springs Indian Reservation and Off-Reservatio, Grand Ronde Community and Off-Reservation Trust La, Redwood Valley Rancheria, Santa Rosa Indian Reservation, Tonto Apache Indian Reservation, Hopi Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation and Off-Reser, Santa Rosa Rancheria, Tuscarora Indian Reservation, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Iowa Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Omaha Indian Reservation, Seminole Trust Land, Uintah and Ouray Indian Reservation and Off-Reserv, Wind River Indian Reservation, Klamath Indian Reservation, Oneida Indian Reservation, New York, Reno-Sparks Colony, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, Umatilla Indian Reservation, Yakama Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Coos, Lower Umpqua, and Siuslaw Indian Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Oneida Indian Reservation, Wisconsin and Off-Reser, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation, Siletz Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, Zuni Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation , San Juan Pueblo, Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Reservation and Off-Reserva, Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Indian Reservation and Off-, Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Pyramid Lake Indian Reservation, Santa Ana Pueblo, Tampa Indian Reservation, Wampanoag-Aquinnah Trust Land

EDHOLMANJR59's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EDHOLMANJR59*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDHOLMANJR59


Last forum posts of EDHOLMANJR59 on Legal Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Legal Passions video game Library

Legal Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Legal Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Law Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World