Profile Page For doctorj40

Doctorj40, 66 currently offline
map pin St Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (14) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Personality thrifty, frugal, intellectual, fun loving, introvert, liberal, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for roommate, travel companion, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender Male
Music Dance, Motown, R and B, Techno
Fitness & Sports dancing
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), alone
They are looking for soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right
Their Sign libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, taurus : april 20–may 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(14)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In