Profile Page For 1217maatroberts

1217maatroberts, 42 it's been a while
map pin Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

With liberty and justice for all
With liberty and justice for all Yeah right. Ive always had a passion for the law, I can remember when I was a little girl, watching the peoples court and acting it out, I never got to be judge whopiner. It wasnt a suprise that law would b my field of trade. My major is music law, constitutional law, business law, civil rights, and criminal law. I love it
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies drama, romance, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Legal Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Caribbean
Personality fun loving, nerd, lover, loner, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, flirt, liberal, conservative, professional
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Soul, R and B, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports wrestling
Health Related eastern medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In